The Second or Third version of the Contract

I’ve dug up a version of the contract and decided to take a couple of pictures. For those just tuning in, these pictures go hand in hand with the following blog post: “Why I’m Returning My Copy of The Anarchist Turn.”

Also: some folks have asked me why I’m returning an otherwise good book. The reason is obviously because I’ve already read it. Several times. Second, it is because I shouldn’t have had to pay for a copy. A nice thank you for my work would have been a free copy. And so I downloaded a free copy of it from one of my beloved piracy websites.  I realize that admitting this could get me in some trouble. Truth be told, I’m not concerned about it in the least.

I should also let you know that I believe that contributors to the volume helped to produce an outstanding publication. I enjoyed and learned a lot (admittedly, I learned mostly about Levinas) from what many of them had to say. Apologies for not making that clear at the outset. I can’t help but wonder why Cindy Milstein backed out of the book.

IMG_9499 IMG_9500 IMG_9501 IMG_9502 IMG_9503 IMG_9504 IMG_9505 IMG_9506

2 thoughts on “The Second or Third version of the Contract

  1. Pingback: Why I’m Returning my Copy of The Anarchist Turn | dingpolitik

  2. Pingback: Damage Control | dingpolitik

Leave a Reply

